The District is divided into 6 Sub divisions for administrative convenience. The Sub divisional Offices are a replica of Collectorate in the matter of number of sections and they act as intermediary in the administrative setup. Each division consists of a two Taluks whose performance is constantly monitored by the concerned Divisional Office.The six Revenue Divisions in kolhapur District are

  • Karveer
  • Panhala
  • Radhanagari
  • Bhudargad
  • Ichalkaranji
  • Gadhinglaj